Queensland

Executive

President:

Sheryl Watkins TCRG

Vice President:

Jennifer Oxenham-Devlin TCRG
Breeda Peirce ADCRG

Secretary:

Bridget Bazzo TCRG

Treasurer:

Yvette Jackson ADCRG

Irish Dance Schools

Name of School Class Locations Contact Details
Academy of Irish and Highland Dance Mackay sherri_aihd@hotmail.com

Burdekin Celtic Dancers Aitkenvale, Ayr neya218@gmail.com
celticconn@bigpond.com

Ceilidh Dance Studio Mt Pleasant, Mackay jagius@stpats.qld.edu.au

City of Cairns Irish Dancers Brinsmead Cairns jacqueline.wilson3@bigpond.com

Claddagh School of Irish Dance Mackay claddaghschoolofirishdance@bigpond.com

CM Dance Camp Hill, Coorparoo, Wynnum, Redlands clare@cmdance.com.au

Crocker School Holland Park crockeririshdance@gmail.com

Dean - MIIDA Mount Isa emcgr39@hotmail.com

Eire Dance Australia Gold Coast, Brisbane, Sunshine Coast, Townsville info@irshdanceaustralia.com.au

Hearn School Bundaberg chearn@powerup.com.au

International Dance Affair Mackay sandradanastas_123@hotmail.com

Jackson Studio of Irish Dancing

Lynagh Irish Dancing Belmont, Wynnum info@lynaghirishdancing.com

McCafferty School Red Hill, Sunshine Coast fiona@mccafferty.cc
fiona@irishdancing.cc

McNeill Academy of Irish Dance Oxenford, Helensvale, Upper Coomera, Coomera mcneillacademy@yahoo.com

MFK Academy of Irish Dance Pine Rivers Area, Lawnton, Bald Hills, Strathpine, Toowoomba, Albany Creek mfkacademyofirishdance@hotmail.com

Munro School of Irish Dancing Mackay munroschool@hotmail.com

Oxenham Dancers Brisbane North Side, Darling Downs oxenhamirishdancers@hotmail.com

Phoenix Dance Queensland Gold Coast, South Brisbane Phoenixdanceproductions@outlook.com

QIA Dancers Brisbane khartley@bigpond.net.au
anita_plaza@health.qld.gov.au
kate.mcgrath2@suncorp.com.au

Scoil Ard Rince Redcliffe, North Brisbane, Bulimba, Sunshine Coast tbpeirce2@optusnet.com.au
bridget_bazzo@yahoo.com.au
frissy_frissy@hotmail.com
claire_earl@hotmail.com

Summers School Lismore NSW gritch8@bigpond.com

The Shaw Academy Brisbane jteshaw@gmail.com

Townsville Academy of Performing Arts

Trish Williams School of Irish Dancing Northern Suburbs ttwill42@bigpond.net.au
Trish Williams ADCRG 0419547224
Walker/Kick Sherwood, Beaudesert, Graceville, Bulimba, Forest Lake adrian@walkeririshdance.com
kickdance@optusnet.com.au

Watkins Academy Kenmore, Ipswich watkinsirishdance@bigpond.com

Young -Goss Academy Southport, Oxenford, Tweed Heads cherylyoung@bigpond.com
carinayou@hotmail.com

Members

Members
Adrian Walker ADCRG
Anita Plaza ADCRG
Ann Truman TMRF
Anne-Marie O'Neil TCRG
Breeda Peirce ADCRG
Brent Pace TCRG
Bridget Bazzo TCRG
Brighid Cox TCRG
Caitlin Ehrich TCRG
Carina Goss TCRG
Caroline Gossip ADCRG
Catherine Crocker ADCRG
Catherine King TCRG
Catherine Oxenham - Ryan TCRG
Charmaine Chase ADCRG
Charmiane Paddick TCRG
Cherie Hearn ADCRG
Cheryl Medley Associate Teacher
Cheryl Young ADCRG
Christine O'Donnell TCRG
Claire Earl TCRG
Clare McNeill ADCRG
Clare Michelsen TCRG
Collette Shields TCRG
Elizabeth Geraghty TCRG
Elsa Hearn TCRG
Erin Dean TCRG
Fiona McCafferty TCRG
Glenys Ritchie TCRG
Jacqui Wilson Associate Teacher
Janelle Agius Associate Teacher
Jennifer Oxenham-Devlin TCRG
Joanne Shaw TCRG
Kate Hartley ADCRG
Kate McGrath TCRG
Kate Smith TCRG
Katelyn Dempsey TCRG
Kathy Ferguson ADCRG
Kay Munro Associate Teacher
Kirstine Munro TCRG
Lisa Wyatt TCRG
Lorin Grey TCRG
Madison Lynam TCRG
Maureen O'Connor ADCRG
Michelle Burgess TCRG
Renee O'Farrell ADCRG
Sandra Danastas ADCRG
Sean Kelliher ADCRG
Sheryl Watkins TCRG
Sophie Parfitt TCRG
Trinetta Herdy TCRG
Trish Williams ADCRG
Vicki Lynagh ADCRG
Yvette Jackson ADCRG