Queensland

Executive

President:

Jennifer Oxenham-Devlin TCRG

Vice President:

Breeda Peirce ADCRG
Sheryl Watkins TCRG

Treasurer:

Yvette Jackson ADCRG

Irish Dance Schools

Name of Schoolsort descending Class Locations Contact Details
Bella Celtic Dance Townsville bellacelticdance@gmail.com

Carolan Academy of Irish Dance and Music Gold Coast

http://www.carolanacademy.com
Ceilidh Dance Studio Mackay jagius@stpats.qld.edu.au

City of Cairns Irish Dancers Cairns jacqueline.wilson3@bigpond.com

CM Dance Camp Hill, Coorparoo, Redlands clare@cmdance.com.au

Dalriada Studio Townsville kathy@dalriadastudio.com.au

Eireann Academy Graceville, Sherwood, Beaudesert eireannacademyirishdance@gmail.com

International Dance Affair Mackay sandradanastas_123@hotmail.com

Jackson Studio of Irish Dancing Brisbane Northside yajackson@gmail.com
0409347371
Kick Dance Bulimba, Morningside, Norman Park kickdance@optusnet.com.au

Lynagh Irish Dancing Belmont, Wynnum, Mackay, Rockhampton info@lynaghirishdancing.com

McNeill Academy of Irish Dance Northern Gold Coast mcneillacademy@yahoo.com

MFK Academy of Irish Dance Brisbane Northside, Griffin, Bald Hills, Toowoomba mfkacademyofirishdance@hotmail.com

Mount Isa Irish Dancing Association Mount Isa emcgr39@hotmail.com

Munro School of Irish Dancing Mackay munroschool@hotmail.com

Oxenham Dancers Brisbane North Side, Toowoomba oxenhamirishdancers@hotmail.com

Phoenix Dance Queensland Central Gold Coast Phoenixdanceproductions@outlook.com

QIA Dancers Albion, Annerley khartley@bigpond.net.au
anita_plaza@health.qld.gov.au
kate.mcgrath2@suncorp.com.au

Scoil Ard Rince Redcliffe, North Brisbane, Bulimba, Sunshine Coast tbpeirce2@optusnet.com.au
bridget_bazzo@yahoo.com.au
frissy_frissy@hotmail.com
claire_earl@hotmail.com

Summers School Lismore NSW, Ballina NSW gritch8@bigpond.com

The Shaw Academy Brisbane jteshaw@gmail.com

Townsville Academy of Performing Arts Townsville

Trish Williams School of Irish Dancing Northern Suburbs ttwill42@bigpond.net.au
Trish Williams ADCRG 0419547224
Watkins Academy Kenmore, Ipswich, Chapel Hill, Springfield watkinsirishdance@bigpond.com

Young -Goss Academy Clear Island Waters, Oxenford, Tweed Heads, Nerang cherylyoung@bigpond.com
carinayou@hotmail.com

Members

Members
Adrian Walker ADCRG
Anita Plaza ADCRG
Ann Truman TMRF
Breeda Peirce ADCRG
Brent Pace TCRG
Bridget Bazzo TCRG
Bridget Fox TCRG
Brighid Mackness ADCRG
Caitlin Carolan ADCRG
Carina Goss TCRG
Catherine Crocker ADCRG
Ceili Moore TCRG
Cherie Hearn ADCRG
Cheryl Medley Associate Teacher
Cheryl Young ADCRG
Christine Folan TCRG
Claire Earl TCRG
Clare McNeill-Arnall ADCRG
Clare Michelsen TCRG
Elsa Hearn TCRG
Erin Dean TCRG
Glenys Ritchie TCRG
Jackie Wilson Associate Teacher
Janelle Agius Associate Teacher
Jennifer Oxenham-Devlin TCRG
Joanne Shaw TCRG
Kate Hartley ADCRG
Kate Woodward TCRG
Kathy Ferguson ADCRG
Kirstine Munro ADCRG
Lisa Wyatt TCRG
Madison Jackson TCRG
Maureen O'Connor ADCRG
Michelle O'Neill TCRG
Rebecca Connor TCRG
Renee O'Farrell ADCRG
Sandra Danastas ADCRG
Shae Stirling TCRG
Sheryl Watkins TCRG
Siobhan Rogers TCRG
Sophie Parfitt TCRG
Stephen Carolan TCRG
Tara Edwards TCRG
Trinetta Wire TCRG
Trish Williams ADCRG
Vicki Lynagh ADCRG
Yvette Jackson ADCRG