Queensland

Executive

President:

Jennifer Oxenham-Devlin TCRG

Vice President:

Breeda Peirce ADCRG
Sheryl Watkins TCRG

Treasurer:

Yvette Jackson ADCRG

Irish Dance Schools

Name of Schoolsort ascending Class Locations Contact Details
Young -Goss Academy Clear Island Waters, Oxenford, Tweed Heads, Nerang cherylyoung@bigpond.com
carinayou@hotmail.com

Watkins Academy Kenmore, Ipswich, Chapel Hill, Springfield watkinsirishdance@bigpond.com

Trish Williams School of Irish Dancing Northern Suburbs ttwill42@bigpond.net.au
Trish Williams ADCRG 0419547224
Townsville Academy of Performing Arts Townsville

The Shaw Academy Brisbane jteshaw@gmail.com

Summers School Lismore NSW, Ballina NSW gritch8@bigpond.com

Scoil Ard Rince Redcliffe, North Brisbane, Bulimba, Sunshine Coast tbpeirce2@optusnet.com.au
bridget_bazzo@yahoo.com.au
frissy_frissy@hotmail.com
claire_earl@hotmail.com

QIA Dancers Albion, Annerley khartley@bigpond.net.au
anita_plaza@health.qld.gov.au
kate.mcgrath2@suncorp.com.au

Phoenix Dance Queensland Central Gold Coast Phoenixdanceproductions@outlook.com

Oxenham Dancers Brisbane North Side, Toowoomba oxenhamirishdancers@hotmail.com

Munro School of Irish Dancing Mackay munroschool@hotmail.com

Mount Isa Irish Dancing Association Mount Isa emcgr39@hotmail.com

MFK Academy of Irish Dance Brisbane Northside, Griffin, Bald Hills, Toowoomba mfkacademyofirishdance@hotmail.com

McNeill Academy of Irish Dance Northern Gold Coast mcneillacademy@yahoo.com

Lynagh Irish Dancing Belmont, Wynnum, Mackay, Rockhampton info@lynaghirishdancing.com

Kick Dance Bulimba, Morningside, Norman Park kickdance@optusnet.com.au

Jackson Studio of Irish Dancing Brisbane Northside yajackson@gmail.com
0409347371
International Dance Affair Mackay sandradanastas_123@hotmail.com

Eireann Academy Graceville, Sherwood, Beaudesert eireannacademyirishdance@gmail.com

Dalriada Studio Townsville kathy@dalriadastudio.com.au

CM Dance Camp Hill, Coorparoo, Redlands clare@cmdance.com.au

City of Cairns Irish Dancers Cairns jacqueline.wilson3@bigpond.com

Ceilidh Dance Studio Mackay jagius@stpats.qld.edu.au

Carolan Academy of Irish Dance and Music Gold Coast

http://www.carolanacademy.com
Bella Celtic Dance Townsville bellacelticdance@gmail.com

Members

Members
Yvette Jackson ADCRG
Vicki Lynagh ADCRG
Trish Williams ADCRG
Trinetta Wire TCRG
Tara Edwards TCRG
Stephen Carolan TCRG
Sophie Parfitt TCRG
Siobhan Rogers TCRG
Sheryl Watkins TCRG
Shae Stirling TCRG
Sandra Danastas ADCRG
Renee O'Farrell ADCRG
Rebecca Connor TCRG
Michelle O'Neill TCRG
Maureen O'Connor ADCRG
Madison Jackson TCRG
Lisa Wyatt TCRG
Kirstine Munro ADCRG
Kathy Ferguson ADCRG
Kate Woodward TCRG
Kate Hartley ADCRG
Joanne Shaw TCRG
Jennifer Oxenham-Devlin TCRG
Janelle Agius Associate Teacher
Jackie Wilson Associate Teacher
Glenys Ritchie TCRG
Erin Dean TCRG
Elsa Hearn TCRG
Clare Michelsen TCRG
Clare McNeill-Arnall ADCRG
Claire Earl TCRG
Christine Folan TCRG
Cheryl Young ADCRG
Cheryl Medley Associate Teacher
Cherie Hearn ADCRG
Ceili Moore TCRG
Catherine Crocker ADCRG
Carina Goss TCRG
Caitlin Carolan ADCRG
Brighid Mackness ADCRG
Bridget Fox TCRG
Bridget Bazzo TCRG
Brent Pace TCRG
Breeda Peirce ADCRG
Ann Truman TMRF
Anita Plaza ADCRG
Adrian Walker ADCRG