Queensland

Executive

President:

Jennifer Oxenham-Devlin TCRG

Vice President:

Cheryl Young ADCRG
Carina Goss TCRG

Secretary:

Sophie Parfitt TCRG

Treasurer:

Yvette Jackson ADCRG

Irish Dance Schools

Name of Schoolsort ascending Class Locations Contact Details
Young -Goss Academy Southport, Oxenford, Tweed Heads cherylyoung@bigpond.com
carinayou@hotmail.com

Watkins Academy Kenmore, Ipswich watkinsirishdance@bigpond.com

Walker/Kick Sherwood, Beaudesert, Graceville, Bulimba, Forest Lake adrian@walkeririshdance.com
kickdance@optusnet.com.au

Trish Williams School of Irish Dancing Northern Suburbs ttwill42@bigpond.net.au
Trish Williams ADCRG 0419547224
Townsville Academy of Performing Arts

The Shaw Academy Brisbane jteshaw@gmail.com

Summers School Lismore NSW gritch8@bigpond.com

Scoil Ard Rince Redcliffe, North Brisbane, Bulimba, Sunshine Coast tbpeirce2@optusnet.com.au
bridget_bazzo@yahoo.com.au
frissy_frissy@hotmail.com
claire_earl@hotmail.com

QIA Dancers Brisbane khartley@bigpond.net.au
anita_plaza@health.qld.gov.au
kate.mcgrath2@suncorp.com.au

Phoenix Dance Queensland Gold Coast, South Brisbane Phoenixdanceproductions@outlook.com

Oxenham Dancers Brisbane North Side, Darling Downs oxenhamirishdancers@hotmail.com

Munro School of Irish Dancing Mackay munroschool@hotmail.com

MFK Academy of Irish Dance Pine Rivers Area, Lawnton, Bald Hills, Strathpine, Toowoomba, Albany Creek mfkacademyofirishdance@hotmail.com

McNeill Academy of Irish Dance Oxenford, Helensvale, Upper Coomera, Coomera mcneillacademy@yahoo.com

McCafferty School Red Hill, Sunshine Coast fiona@mccafferty.cc
fiona@irishdancing.cc

Lynagh Irish Dancing Belmont, Wynnum info@lynaghirishdancing.com

Jackson Studio of Irish Dancing Northside suburbs yajackson@gmail.com
0409347371
International Dance Affair Mackay sandradanastas_123@hotmail.com

Hearn School Bundaberg chearn@powerup.com.au

Eire Dance Australia Gold Coast, Brisbane c.char@bigpond.com

Dean - MIIDA Mount Isa emcgr39@hotmail.com

Dalriada Studio Townsville

Crocker School Holland Park crockeririshdance@gmail.com

CM Dance Camp Hill, Coorparoo, Wynnum, Redlands clare@cmdance.com.au

City of Cairns Irish Dancers Brinsmead Cairns jacqueline.wilson3@bigpond.com

Ceilidh Dance Studio Mt Pleasant, Mackay jagius@stpats.qld.edu.au

Burdekin Celtic Dancers Aitkenvale, Ayr neya218@gmail.com
celticconn@bigpond.com

Members

Members
Yvette Jackson ADCRG
Vicki Lynagh ADCRG
Trish Williams ADCRG
Trinetta Herdy TCRG
Sophie Parfitt TCRG
Siobhan Rogers TCRG
Sheryl Watkins TCRG
Shae Stirling TCRG
Sean Kelliher ADCRG
Sandra Danastas ADCRG
Renee O'Farrell ADCRG
Rebecca Jackson TCRG
Molly Rafferty TCRG
Michelle Burgess TCRG
Maureen O'Connor ADCRG
Madison Lynam TCRG
Lisa Wyatt TCRG
Kirstine Munro TCRG
Kay Munro Associate Teacher
Kathy Ferguson ADCRG
Katelyn Dempsey TCRG
Kate Smith TCRG
Kate McGrath TCRG
Kate Hartley ADCRG
Joanne Shaw TCRG
Jennifer Oxenham-Devlin TCRG
Janelle Agius Associate Teacher
Jackie Wilson Associate Teacher
Glenys Ritchie TCRG
Fiona McCafferty TCRG
Erin Dean TCRG
Elsa Hearn TCRG
Elizabeth Geraghty TCRG
Danny Jackson TCRG
Clare Michelsen TCRG
Clare McNeill ADCRG
Claire Earl TCRG
Christine O'Donnell TCRG
Cheryl Young ADCRG
Cheryl Medley Associate Teacher
Cherie Hearn ADCRG
Charmiane Paddick TCRG
Charmaine Chase ADCRG
Charlotte Sweeney TCRG
Celia Shawcross TCRG
Catherine Oxenham - Ryan TCRG
Catherine Crocker ADCRG
Caroline Gossip ADCRG
Carina Goss TCRG
Caitlin Ehrich TCRG
Brighid Cox TCRG
Bridget Bazzo TCRG
Brent Pace TCRG
Breeda Peirce ADCRG
Anne-Marie O'Neil TCRG
Anna Bittner TCRG
Ann Truman TMRF
Anita Plaza ADCRG
Adrian Walker ADCRG
Adam Morris TCRG