Executive

President:

Mark Adams ADCRG

Vice President:

Mary Grantham ADCRG

Secretary:

Eilise Ryan TCRG

Treasurer:

Kirrienne Coughlan TCRG

Executive Member 1:

Louise La Sala TCRG

Executive Member 2:

Catherine Poulton TCRG

Irish Dance Schools

Name of School Class Locations Contact Details
Bilton Mt Evelyn, Healesville m.gough@unimelb.edu.au

Catherine Poulton Mentone catherine_poulton@hotmail.com

Christine Ayres Essendon, Richmond, Berwick wallaceayres@optusnet.com.au

Cosgriff East Burwood, East Thornbury, Canterbury, Cranbourne cosgriff@bigpond.net.au

Coughlan Melton coughlanacademy@gmail.com

Dempsey Laverton, Yarraville mdempsey2@optusnet.com.au
karenatkinstcrg@gmail.com

Eire Dance Australia Avondale Heights anna_rabusin@hotmail.com

Greendance Carisbrook greendance@iinet.net.au

Hall Beaumaris, Chelsea, East Bentleigh gabriellemhall@aapt.net.au

McAleer Pakenham, Beaconsfield, Langwarrin office@mcaleeririshdance.com.au

Melbourne Academy Keilor, Gisborne melbourneacademyid@gmail.com

Mulcahy Oakleigh, Langwarrin South eileenmul@hotmail.com

O'Connor Ringwood, Nunawading oconnoririshdance@gmail.com

Pacific Irish Dance North Melbourne, Sunbury office@pacificirishdance.com

Palmer Deloraine palmerstudio@hotmail.com

Poynter Launceston poyntdel@bigpond.net.au

Ray Ayres Nth Melb raymond.ayres@optusnet.com.au

Scoil Rince Kilmurray Epping, Brunswick, Craigieburn Marcella.Kilmurray@originenergy.com.au
marykil2@hotmail.com

Scoil Rince Ni Kelly Hobart bronnioes2003@yahoo.com.au

Victorian Irish Dance Academy Belgrave kate_bilton@hotmail.com

Members

Members
Aileen Poynter Associate Teacher
Alison Kerr ADCRG
Anna Rabusin ADCRG
Barbara Palmer TCRG
Bridget Kovacevic TCRG
Bronwyn Kelly ADCRG
Caitlin Costello TCRG
Carolyn Green ADCRG
Catherine Cosgriff SDCRG
Catherine Poulton TCRG
Charmayne Dulley TCRG
Christine Ayres ADCRG
Christine Portbury SDCRG
Christopher Carswell ADCRG
Clare McAleer TCRG
Conor Ayres ADCRG
Conor Hayes ADCRG
Eileen Mulcahy ADCRG
Eilise Ryan TCRG
Fiona Holmes ADCRG
Gabrielle Hall SDCRG
Gabrielle Lowe TMRF
Jacquie Bigby TCRG
Jared Ellis TCRG
Johanna Daly TCRG
Karen Gordon-Clark ADCRG
Kate Bilton TCRG
Kathleen Collett TCRG
Kathleen McAleer ADCRG
Kellie Breen TCRG
Kieran Harvey TCRG
Kirrienne Coughlan TCRG
Laura McBride TCRG
Leanne McCall TCRG
Liam Ayres TCRG
Louise Hanaphy TCRG
Louise La Sala TCRG
Mairead Bilton-Gough TCRG
Mairead Johnson TCRG
Mandy Brander TCRG
Marcella Kilmurrray ADCRG
Margaret Dempsey TCRG
Margaret Gaffney ADCRG
Mark Adams ADCRG
Martina Kilmurray TCRG
Mary Grantham ADCRG
Mary Kilmurray TMRF
Mary McGregor TCRG
Megan Blake TCRG
Michael Padgett TCRG
Michelle Gough ADCRG
Monica Poulton ADCRG
Raymond Ayres ADCRG
Rennae Miszkurka TCRG
Susan McLoughlin ADCRG
Teagan McGregor TCRG
Tracy Coutts TCRG
Vicki Paulin ADCRG